Organized September 1960

Welcome to the website for the Greater St. Louis Daylily Society. Please look at our calendar to see when the next meeting is. We welcome guests!

Current officers:

President: Kathy Pinkas

Vice President: Jeremy Herman

Secretary: Sara Binz

Treasurer: Russ Roberts

Copyright © 2023 Greater St. Louis Daylily Society. All rights reserved.